Peterborough, NH (USA) Recreation Department
Register Now

Adams Playground - South - PRD Meeting Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Adams Playground - South
Ecco Field
Russell field (lax)
PRD Meeting Room
Picard Field (Softball)
Bishop field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


64 Union Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
African Drumming African Drumming - September 25 Drop In Sunday September 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
African Drumming African Drumming - All September Classes Sunday September 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga with Gina Rain/Winter Space Tuesday September 27, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga - Teen Only Series Fall Teen Yoga Series Thursday September 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
pickleball key holder meeting Monday October 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga with Gina Rain/Winter Space Tuesday October 4, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fly Fishing - Introduction to Fly Casting Introduction to Fly Fishing - Fall 2022 Wednesday October 5, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
PRC meeting Wednesday October 5, 2022 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Life Skills with Reality Check Life Skills Fall 2022 Session Thursday October 6, 2022 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga - Teen Only Series Fall Teen Yoga Series Thursday October 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga with Gina Rain/Winter Space Tuesday October 11, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fly Fishing - Introduction to Fly Casting Introduction to Fly Fishing - Fall 2022 Wednesday October 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Life Skills with Reality Check Life Skills Fall 2022 Session Thursday October 13, 2022 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga with Gina Rain/Winter Space Tuesday October 18, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fly Fishing - Introduction to Fly Casting Introduction to Fly Fishing - Fall 2022 Wednesday October 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Life Skills with Reality Check Life Skills Fall 2022 Session Thursday October 20, 2022 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yoga with Gina Rain/Winter Space Tuesday October 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM